Quarterly Playlist Vol. 1

Hey,

So I was trying to make monthly playlists for a bit and I came to the realization that from month to month they weren’t really changing all that much so I decided to start doing them quarterly.  This first one is a nice mix of some tried and true favorites mixed in with some new finds and a couple of great blasts from the past. It also has a mix of genres that plays together really well, so I hope you give it a listen and enjoy it as much as I do. 

Later

Leave a Reply

